Zeke Fishhead – The Grand Zabadoo


In stock


Release Date: 2018

Label: Fishhead Music


Track List

  1. Knock Knock
  2. Woo
  3. World’s Glory
  4. All The Love We Lost
  5. Lily Of The Fields
  6. Don’t Get Any On Ya
  7. Time Is A Blind Witness
  8. Taste Everything Twice
  9. Bella So Ghostly
  10. Jabberwocky
  11. Pull Down The Moon
  12. Enter Zabadoo
  13. Dark Flame
  14. Knock Knock Pt.2



  • Ed Volker – all songs written & performed by


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required