Zion Harmonizers – New Orleans Gospel Glory


In stock


Release Date:  1998

Label:  Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. He That Believes
  2. Trust In God
  3. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul
  4. Jesus Walked The Mighty Water
  5. Rolling Thunder
  6. Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. Guide Me Jehova (with Marva Wright)
  9. Walk On
  10. Gospel Medley (with Marva Wright)
  11. He Whispers Sweet Peace To Me


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required