Allen Toussaint – Songbook (CD Only)


In stock

SKU: 011661914421 Tag:


Release Date:  2013

Label:  Rounder


Track List

  1. It’s Raining
  2. Lipstick Traces
  3. All These Things
  4. Brickyard Blues
  5. Who’s Gonna Help Brother Get Further
  6. With You in Mind
  7. Holy Cow
  8. Get Out of My Life, Woman
  9. St. James Infirmary
  10. Soul Sister
  11. The Optimism Blues
  12. It’s a New Orleans Thing
  13. Southern Nights



  • Allen Toussaint – vocals, piano



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required