Allen Toussaint – Toussaint (Japan Import CD)


In stock

SKU: 4526180675723 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2023

Label: Japan Import


Track List

  1. From A Whisper To A Scream
  2. Chokin’ Kind
  3. Sweet Touch Of Love
  4. What Is Success
  5. Working In A Coal Mine
  6. Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
  7. Pickles
  8. Louie
  9. Either
  10. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  11. Number Nine (bonus track)
  12. Poor Folks (bonus track)


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required