Ann Savoy – Plays The Music Of Cleoma Falcon


Out of stock

SKU: 9243 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2017

Label:  Independent


Track List

1.Prends Donc Courage
2.L’amour Indifferent
3.Mon Coeur T’appelle
4. J’suis Parti Sur Le Chemin Bien Tracassé
5.La Valse Que J’aime
6. Je Seras Fidèle A Quiqu’un Que Moi J’aime
7.Ils Ont Volé Mon Traineau
8.Lettres D’Amour Dans Le Sable



  • Ann Savoy – vocals, guitar, accordion, triangle, fiddle tracks 3,5
  • Joel Savoy – fiddle tracks 2,4
  • Eric Frey – upright bass, harmony vocal track 8
  • Glenn Fields – drums
  • Lee Tedrow – slide guitar, steel guitar
  • Kelli Jones-Savoy – harmony vocal track 8


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required