Blitz And Squash Brass Band – 25 Steps (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

1. Just a Little Preacher(feat.Hiro Koudaira)
2. 25 Steps
3. We Gonna Dap
4. Stand Alone
5. Get Together
6. Jambalaya
7. Choral No.2
8. Wade in the River(feat.Hajime Kobayashi)
9. I Got You
10. Big Boy Strut
11. Mother in Law



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required