Bob Dylan – Shadow Kingdom (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


In stock

SKU: 196587674816 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2023

Label:  Columbia Records


Track List

Side A

A1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
A2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
A3. Queen Jane Approximately
A4. I’ll Be Your Baby Tonight

Side B

B1. Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
B2. Tombstone Blues
B3. To Be Alone With You
B4. What Was It You Wanted

Side C

C1. Forever Young
C2. Pledging My Time
C3. The Wicked Messenger
C4. Watching The River Flow
C5. It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
C6. Sierra’s Theme

Side D




Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalog – including fan favorites like “Forever Young” and “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” and deep catalog gems like “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Wicked Messenger.” Originally reinterpreted for an exclusive streaming film event, which aired in July 2021, Shadow Kingdom will now be available on vinyl, CD, and streaming platforms for the first time. The album’s setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan for his Shadow Kingdom performance plus the closing instrumental, “Sierra’s Theme.”

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required