Bukka White – Mississippi Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 646315119213 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2010

Label:  4 Men With Beards


Track List

Side A

1. Aberdeen Mississippi Blues
2. Baby Please Don’t Go
3. New Orleans Streamline
4. Parchman Farm Blues
5. Poor Boy Long Ways From Home
6. Remembrance Of Charllie Patton

Side B

1. Shake ‘Em On Down
2. I Am In The Heavenly Way
3. The Atlanta Special
4. Drunk Man Blues
5. Army Blues



  • Vocals, Guitar, Piano – Bukka White


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required