Teddy Williams – Worry Off My Mind (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 854255005392 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Big Legal Mess Records


Track List

Side A

1. Shaggy Hound
2. The Swing Blues
3. Catfish Blues #1
4. Down Home Blues
5. Going Away Blues

Side B

1. Catfish Blues #2
2. Black Mattie
3. Hard Time Blues
4. Sun Don’t Shine
5. You See Me Laughing



  • Teddy Williams – vocals, guitar



Recorded by George Mitchell in Canton, MS, September, 1967.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required