Bunk Johnson – The King Of The Blues


In stock


Release Date:  1989

Label:  American Music Records


Track List

1. C.C. Rider
2. Lowdown Blues
3. St. Louis Blues
4. Blue As I Can Be
5. Dippermouth Blues
6. Midnight Blues
7. Weary Blues
8. New Iberia Blues
9. Careless Love
10. How Long Blues
11. Royal Garden Blues
12. Tishomingo Blues
13. C.C.Rider Blues



Bunk Johnson (tp)
George Lewis (cl)
Jim Robinson (tb)
Baby Dodds (dms)
Lawrence Marrero (bj)
Alcide ‘Slow Drag’ Pavageau (sb)
Jim Little (bbs, sb)
Myrtle Jones (vo)

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required