Chris Tyle – Chris Tyle’s Silver Leaf Jazz Band of New Orleans


In stock


Release Date:  1999

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. New Orleans Wiggle
2. St. Louis Blues
3. Stockyards Strut
4. Red Man Blues
5. Take Me To The Land of Jazz
6. Pontchartrain
7. The Hot Tamale Man
8. Ain’t Nobody Got The Blues Like Me
9. Yearning
10. Messin’ Around
11. New Orleans Blues
12. Down Where The Sun Goes Down
13. Bouncing Around
14. Mama’s Gone Goodbye
15. Mandy Lee Blues
16. Stepping On The Blues



Clarinet – Orange Kellin
Cornet, Vocals – Chris Tyle
Drums, Vocals – John Gill
Piano – Steve Pistorius


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required