Don Paul & Hamid Drake – Compassion


In stock

SKU: 60663870124 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Release Date: 2021

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Oatmeal
  2. The More each Year
  3. What Is There In The Airport Sings
  4. Alfonso Texidor
  5. Ants, One Revelator
  6. Do You Know Iqbal?
  7. DurgaKali On Her Mother’s Name For Her
  8. Poet, Help My Heart
  9. DurgaKali On Her Mother
  10. Poet And Philosopher Help My Heart
  11. Thanking Rick
  12. The Poets, They’re Drinking
  13. In Bed
  14. Short Enough
  15. The Spiritual may Become The Sacred
  16. Seas That Still Surge With Fire In Our Hours Under Screens



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required