Doreen Ketchens – Live In Concert: Vol. XXIV


Out of stock


Release Date: 2015

Label: DJNO Records


Track List

  1. This Train
  2. Struttin’ With Some Barbecue
  3. Summertime (with Chicago Clarinet Ensemble)
  4. Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  5. Joe Avery’s Blues
  6. Sweet Georgia Brown
  7. Basin Street Blues
  8. House Of The Rising Sun
  9. When The Saints Go Marching In



  • Doreen Ketchens – clarinet, vocals
  • Lawrence Ketchens II – sousaphone
  • Dorian L. Ketchens-Dixon – drums
  • Leslie Martin – piano



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required