Dr. John – Anyplace Anytime (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 88939732003 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This Is A Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2018

Label:  DOL

Track List

Side A

  1. Woman Is The Root Of All Evil
  2. Shoo Ra
  3. Tipitina
  4. One Night Tale
  5. A Little Closer To My Home
  6. Go Ahead On
  7. Make Your Own
  8. Mama Roux

Side B

  1. She’s Just A Square
  2. Bald Headed
  3. In The Night
  4. Helping Hand
  5. Mean Cheatin’ Woman
  6. The Ear Is On Strike
  7. I Pulled The Cover Off You Two Lovers
  8. Did She Mention My Name


Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required