Dr. John – Crawfish Soiree


In stock

SKU: 75221150042 Categories: , , , , Tag:


Release Date: 1997

Label: Aim Records


Track List

  1. Crawfish Soiree  (Bring Your Own)
  2. Tipitina
  3. In The Night
  4. Woman Is The Root Of All Evil
  5. The Time Had Come
  6. Shoo Raa
  7. Zu Zu Man
  8. Baldhead
  9. Mean Cheatin’ Woman
  10. Make Your Own Bed Well
  11. A Little Closer To My Home
  12. Della  (Part 2)



Dr John’s music is hot heavy as a sweat soaked humid New Orleans Summer night. His music is of a timeless tradition of the best styles of Funk, R & B and Tradition music.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required