Dumpstaphunk – Where Do We Go From Here


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: The Funk Garage


Track List

  1. United Nations Stomp (Ft. Marcus King)
  2. Make It After All
  3. Backwash
  4. Let’s Get At It
  5. Where Do We Go From Here
  6. Itchy Boo
  7. In Time
  8. Do You
  9. Dumpstamental
  10. Sounds
  11. Justice 2020 (Ft. Chali 2na & Trombone Shorty)



  • Ivan Neville – vocals, hammond organ, clavinet, nord synth
  • Tony Hall – vocals, bass, guitar
  • Nick Daniels III – vocals, bass
  • Ian Neville – guitar
  • Deven Trusclair – drums
  • Alex Wasily – trombone
  • Ryan Nyther – trumpet



Where Do We Go From Here is Dumpstaphunk’s first album in seven years. Over it’s past 17 years, Dumpstaphunk has earned it’s reputation as the most well-regarded next-generation New Orleans live powerhouse, the type of band whose live shows attract sit-ins from legends like Carlos Santana, Bob Weir and Trombone Shorty. Alongside Hall, Daniels, Alex Wasily, Ryan Nyther and drummer Devin Trusclair, cousins Ivan and Ian Neville have built upon their family’s iconic NOLA legacy as they’ve transformed Dumpstaphunk into the city’s pre-eminent 21st-century funk-fusion export

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required