Ella Fitzgerald ‎– Sings The Cole Porter Song Book (Vinyl 2LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602577090004 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Verve

Verve, Impulse! Records Launch Vital Vinyl Series on 22 February 2019. Featuring 180-Gram Vinyl Reissues of the Iconic Labels’ Classic Albums

Record originally released in 1956


Track List

Side A

  1. All Through The Night
  2. Anything Goes
  3. Miss Otis Regrets
  4. Too Darn Hot
  5. In The Still Of The Night
  6. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  7. Do I Love You
  8. Always True To You In My Fashion

Side B

  1. Let’s Do It
  2. Just One Of Those Things
  3. Ev’ry Time We Say Good-bye
  4. All Of You
  5. Begin The Beguine
  6. Get Out Of Town
  7. I Am In Love
  8. From This Moment On

Side C

  1. I Love Paris
  2. You Do Something To Me
  3. Ridin’ High
  4. Easy To Love
  5. It’s All Right With Me
  6. Why Can’t You Behave
  7. What Is This Thing Called Love
  8. You’re The Top

Side D

  1. Love For Sale
  2. It’s DeLovely
  3. Night And Day
  4. Ace In The Hole
  5. So In Love
  6. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
  7. I Concentrate On You
  8. Don’t Fence Me In

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required