Fats Domino ‎– …A Lot Of Dominos ! (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Waxtime

Includes 2 bonus tracks

Originally released in 1960


Track List

Side A

  1. Put Your Arms Around Me Honey
  2. Three Nights A Week
  3. Shu Rah
  4. Rising Sun
  5. My Girl Josephine
  6. The Sheik Of Araby
  7. It’s You I Love

Side B

  1. Walking To New Orleans
  2. Don’t Come Knockin’
  3. Magic Isles
  4. You Always Hurt The One You Love
  5. It’s The Talk Of The Town
  6. Natural Born Lover
  7. Be My Guest

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required