Fats Domino – All Time Greatest Hits (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2022

Label:  Curb Records

Vinyl LP pressing. Fats Domino’s All-Time Greatest Hits is a compilation, originally released in 1990, that features the original recordings of thirteen of his greatest songs.


Track List

Side A

  1. Whole Lotta Loving
  2. I’m Walkin’
  3. Ain’t That A Shame
  4. Walking To New Orleans
  5. Blue Monday
  6. Blueberry Hill
  7. My Blue Heaven

Side B

  1. I’m Ready
  2. All By Myself
  3. My Girl Josephine
  4. I Want to Walk You Home
  5. Be My Guest
  6. Let The Four WInds Blow



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required