Frog & Henry – Frog & Henry #3 (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2018

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Bouncing Around
  2. The Girls Go Crazy
  3. Cable Street
  4. The Boy In The Boat
  5. Song Of The Wanderer
  6. A Good Man Is Hard To Find
  7. Swaller Tail Coat
  8. My Little Dixie Home
  9. The Pearls
  10. St. Petersburg Gelatery Blues
  11. You’re Just Another Memory
  12. Buddy’s Habit
  13. Tin Roof Blues



Songs taped live on a Nagra iii full-track 1/4” mono reel-to-reel tape-recorder, with a single Electrovoice 664 or 664A microphone.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required