George Lewis – George Lewis at Castle Farm 1964


In stock


Release Date:  2001

Label:  American Music


Track List

1 Beautiful Ohio
2 See See Rider
3 Over The Waves
4 Second Line
5 Winin’ Boy
6 Muskrat Ramble
7 Red Wing
8 Riverside
9 When The Saints Go Marching In, Goodnight Ladies



Jack Willis – trumpet
George Lewis – clarinet
Louis Nelson – trombone
Joe Robichaux – piano
Emanuel Sayles – banjo
Placide Adams – string bass
Dave Oxley – drums

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required