GG Shinn – Live In Concert Backed By Bits & Pieces


In stock

SKU: 88829588348 Categories: , Tags: ,


Release Date:  2019

Label:  Independent


Track List

  1. Funny
  2. In The Midnight Hour
  3. Twelfth of Never
  4. All These Things
  5. Knock On Wood
  6. Harlem Shuffle
  7. Unchained Melody
  8. I Feel Good
  9. Ebb Tide
  10. Wildflower
  11. Crying Man
  12. Mr. Pitiful
  13. Matilda



A festival recording in Lutcher, Louisiana December 1992. This is GG at his finest.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required