Honeyboy Edwards – Worried Blues (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981160016 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2017

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Myrtle Mae
2. Bull Cow Blues #2
3. Hot Springs (Arkansas) Blues
4. Must I Break ‘Em On Down
5. Little Boy Blue

Side B

1. B And O Blues
2. Love Honeyboy Slow
3. Don’t Mistreat A Fool
4. Howlin’ Wind
5. (Meet) The Mornin’ Train



Guitar – Big Joe Williams (tracks: A2, B1, B3), Johnny Shines (tracks: A1), Michael Stewart (tracks: A2, A3, B2, B4)
Vocals, Guitar – David “Honeyboy” Edwards



Recorded 1969, Chicago, IL and 1971, Silver Spring, MD.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required