Irma Thomas ‎– In Between Tears (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 73016733972 Categories: , , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  REEL

Originally released in 1973 on the Fungus label.


Track List

Side A

  1. In Between Tears
  2. She’ll Never Be Your Wife
  3. These Four Walls
  4. What’s So Wrong With You Loving Me
  5. You’re The Dog (I Do The Barking By Myself)

Side B

  1. Coming From Behind
  2. Wish Someone Would Care
  3. Turn My World Around



  • Bass – Robert Popwell
    Drums – Squirm
    Guitar – Jesse Carr
    Guitar [Uncredited] – Duane Allman (tracks: A5, B1)
    Organ – Paul Hornsby
    Piano – Jerry Williams Jr.
    Producer, Arranged By – Jerry Williams Jr.
    Strings, Horns – Swamp Dogg Band
    Vocals – Irma Thomas

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required