James Rivers ‎– Thrill Me (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 5059 Categories: , , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1970s

Label:  J.B.’s Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Funky Too
  2. Thrill Me
  3. Take It All
  4. Southern Comfort

Side B

  1. Second Line
  2. Balls Of Funk
  3. Keep It Comin’
  4. It’s A Miracle



Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute – James Rivers
Arranged By – Emmanuel Morris, Raymond Jones
Bass – Emmanuel Morris
Produced by – Senator Jones
Drums – Wilbert Arnold
Engineer – Roberta Grace
Engineer, Mixed By – Skip Godwin
Guitar – Theodore Royal
Photography By – Bill Synegal
Piano – Raymond Jones
Written-By – Emmanuel Morris, Senator Jones

Recorded At – Sea Saint Recording Studio, Inc.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required