Jim Bunkley & George Henry Bussey – The George Mitchell Collection (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 854255005279 Categories: , Tags: , ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Big Legal Mess / Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

A1. Jim Bunkley – Segregation Blues
A2. Jim Bunkley – Jack Of Diamonds
A3. Jim Bunkley With Lottie Kate – 16-20
A4. Jim Bunkley – Rocking Chair Blues
A5. Jim Bunkley – Blues Came From Texas
A6. Jim Bunkley – The Howling Wolf
A7. Jim Bunkley – Them Greasy Greens
A8. Jim Bunkley With Lottie Kate – Black Gal
A9. Jim Bunkley – What’s The Matter With The Mill

Side B

B1. George Henry Bussey – V8 Ford
B2. George Henry Bussey – When I’m Sober, When I’m Drunk Blues
B3. George Henry Bussey – Grieving Over Me
B4. George Henry Bussey – Mean Mistreater
B5. George Henry Bussey – Blues Around My Bed
B6. George Henry Bussey – Kansas City Blues
B7. George Henry Bussey – Catch A Greyhound
B8. George Henry Bussey – Come Around To My House, Baby

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required