Joy Clark – Live! In Seattle (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Love Yourself
  2. Tell It To The Wind
  3. One Step In The Right Direction
  4. Watching You Sleep
  5. Come With Me
  6. Another Lonely Night
  7. I Will Be Here
  8. Changes
  9. Never Change
  10. Here
  11. Good Thing



Joy Clark is a New Orleans singer-songwriter, lyrical guitarist and composer who creates soulful original compositions that celebrate peace and the undeniable power of love. Her intricate rhythms and warm melodies reveal a sweet vulnerability that enchants her audiences around the world. Like so many other artists in New Orleans, Joy’s first stage was in church. Growing up the daughter of a minister, she learned to create an atmosphere ripe for an emotional experience. So it’s no wonder she believes music is her ministry and intimacy is her superpower. Joy’s melodic offerings are a healing balm to an anxious heart.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required