The War & Treaty – Lover’s Game (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Mercury


Track List

  1. Lover’s Game
  2. Blank Page
  3. Ain’t No Harmin’ Me
  4. Yesterday’s Burn
  5. That’s How Love Is Made
  6. The Best That I Have
  7. Dumb Luck
  8. Angel
  9. Up Yonder
  10. Have You A Heart



2023 release, the major label release from The War And Treaty. The husband-and-wife team of Michael Trotter, Jr. And Tanya Trotter were recently nominated for Duo/Group of the Year at the 2022 Americana Honors & Awards ceremony. They have amassed a following as eclectic as their sound – a bluesy yet joyful fusion of Southern soul, gospel, country and rock n’ roll.



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required