Julian Primeaux & His Royal Rowdy Company – Rock ‘N’ Roll Boy (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2011

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Teeth
  2. Toes Can Tap (Heart Will Stir)
  3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Boy
  4. You Belong To Me
  5. The Man From The Graves
  6. This Night I’ll Possess Your Corpse
  7. All I’ve Ever Known
  8. Black & Blue
  9. Carrion, Carry On
  10. Glitter Queen
  11. Let Dreams Come
  12. All Of My Lovin’



Rock’N’Roll Boy is a mixed compilation album of previously unreleased tracks and new songs written by Julian Primeaux.
Julian Primeaux & His Royal Rowdy Company are the bastard sons of rock’n’roll and southern gospel by way of the Atchafalaya Basin. The Devil and Jesus are constant themes in their songs of Hellfire & Brimstone. Revelation don’t come on the mountain, it comes way down in the valley where you’ll find them preaching their Electric Sermons.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required