Julian Primeaux – This Guilded , Swaying Heart (CD)


In stock

SKU: 88131465291 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2016

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Like Lightning
  2. Bangs & Winter Boots
  3. These Hallowed Eyes
  4. Fading Star
  5. Mansion In My Heart
  6. Sell Me The Resurrection
  7. Christmas Lights In June
  8. To Move In The Night
  9. And The Fall



Recorded in an old farm house out in the country, down in south Louisiana while sweating bullets and moaning the blues. It sounds like dirt under your fingernails and gravel roads. Howling vocals in the night and banshee guitars. Boom Boom, Buffalo Stomp drums and bass rumbling thunder. 

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required