Katy Hobgood Ray – Long Way To Go (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2023

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Flying Down The Road
  2. Lola Jean
  3. Long Way To Go
  4. Racing With The Moon
  5. Morning Glory
  6. One Steel Kiss
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. Double Crosser
  9. Tonight’s The Night
  10. Baby I’m Gone



  • Katy Hobgood Ray – Vocals
  • Jack Miele – Guitar, Bass, Piano, Percussion, Backing Vocals
  • Kassie Netherland – Backing Vocals
  • John Fohl – Guitars
  • Graham Robinson – Guitars, Rhodes, Mandolin
  • Sean Carey – Bass, Harmonica
  • Jimmy Messa – Bass
  • Doug Belote – Drums
  • Woody Dantagnan – Drums
  • Darrin Triay – Drums
  • Emily Zeisler – Cello



Katy’s newest album Long Way To Go is a collection of original songs ¬†written by Katy and friends (Ted Lindsay, Noah Slater, Dave Ray), the album explores themes of the solo traveler longing for adventure and new horizons, ¬†the ups and downs of relationships and moving on. A rocking, upbeat country vibe featuring lots of electric guitar drives the music forward. Jack Miele leads production and his Dream Team form the backbone of musicianship.


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required