Kermit Ruffins & Irvin Mayfield – A Beautiful World (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date – 2017

Label – Basin Street


Track List

Side A

  1. Well, Alright
  2. Mystic
  3. Be My Lady(feat. Cyril Neville, George Porter Jr.)
  4. Drop Me Off In New Orleans(feat. Dr. Michael White)
  5. Allen Toussaint(feat. Cyrill Neville)


Side B

  1. Move On Ahead(feat. Jolynda “Kiki” Chapman)
  2. Sister Soul(feat. Wendell Pierce, Bill Summers)
  3. Trumpet Bounce
  4. Good Life(feat. Bailey Flores, Glen David Andrews, John Boutte)
  5. Beautiful World [For Imani] (feat. Haley Reinhart)



  • Kermit Ruffins – Trumpet, Vocals
  • Irvin Mayfield – Trumpet, Flugel Horn, Vocals, Piano, Fender Rhodes, Wurlitzer, Vocoder, Talkbox, Tamborine, Conductor
  • Rebirth Brass Band
  • Dr. Michael White – Clarinet
  • Bill Summers – Percussion
  • Jason Marsalis – Vibraphone, Marimba, Whistle, Woodblocks, Voice, Shakers, Snaps, Claps, Chest Drum

Additional information

Weight 13.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required