Kevin & The Blues Groovers – Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed Blues (CD)


In stock


Release Date: 2022

Label: Basin Street Records


Track List

  1. Shakey Ground
  2. Movin’ On
  3. Sweet Home Chicago
  4. So Called Friends Of Mine
  5. Grits Ain’t Groceries
  6. Ain’t Nobody’s Business If I Do
  7. Valerie
  8. My Baby Gave Me The Blues
  9. The Blues Is Alright



At 23-years old, fast-rising star Kevin Gullage leads his band of veteran players, The Blues Groovers, with the poise of a seasoned performer. His impressive blend of soulful singing and dazzling blues piano infused with the experience of his bandmates is leaving audiences in awe. The Blues Groovers consist of bassist Tony Gullage (Henry Butler, Dr. John), Hammond B3 Player Brandon Adams (Kenny Neal), Guitarist Carlton Ross (Glenn David Andrews), Saxophonist Roderick Jackson (Kenny Neal), and Drummer Mac Carter (Jon Cleary).

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required