Johnny Sansone – Into Your Blues (CD)


In stock

SKU: 19526916556 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 2022

Label: Short Stack Records


Track List

  1. Into Your Blues
  2. Pay For This Song
  3. Desperation
  4. Blowin’ Fire (with Jason Ricci)
  5. Willie’s Juke Joint (with Little Freddie King)
  6. People Like You And Me
  7. The Getaway
  8. New Crossroads
  9. Something Good Going On
  10. Single Room
  11. Southern Dream



  • Johnny Sansone – vocals, harmonica, resonator guitar
  • Mike Morgan – electric guitar
  • Johnny Burgin – electric guitar
  • Jeffrey Bridges – bass guitar
  • John Milham – drums
  • Ton Worell – piano
  • Chris Spies – b3 organ
  • Brad Walker – tenor & baritone sax
  • Tiffany Pollock – backing vocals
  • Steve Lands – trumpet
  • Michael Sinkus – congos, bongos, tamborine



Two years in the making, Johnny’s long awaited BLUES album is here!

Did someone say BLUES? That’s right. I’m INTO YOUR BLUES, bringing you some mighty fine performances. Eleven original songs, representing Dallas, with Mike Morgan; Chicago with Johnny Burgin.

A treasure of a guest performance with the honorable Little Freddie King, and wait ’til you hear Johnny’s collaboration with New Orleans Mooncat himself, Jason Ricci, on Blowin’ Fire!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required