Kid Thomas – Kid Thomas at Kohlman’s Tavern & Hopes Hall


In stock


Release Date:  2012

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Rum & Coca Cola
2. Tavern Blues
3. Object Of My Affection
4. At The Mardi Gras
5. Anytime
6. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
7. I Love You So Much It Hurts Me
8. In Spain They Say Si Si
9. I’ll See You In My Dreams
10. Shanty In Old Shanty Town
11. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
12. Yearning Just For You
13. Pretend
14. Near You
15. Near You #2



Bass – Joseph Butler
Clarinet, Alto Saxophone – Paul Barnes
Drums – Barry Martyn, Sammy Penn
Piano – Charlie Hamilton, Lars Edegran
Tenor Saxophone – Emanuel Paul
Trombone – Louis Nelson
Trumpet – Kid Thomas

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required