Louis Armstrong – Satchmo in Style (Vinyl LP)


In stock


*This is a 180-gram, Audiophile-Quality Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  Reissued 2017

Label:  WaxTime


Track List

Side A

  1. Blueberry Hill
  2. It’s All in the Game
  3. Jennine (I Dream of Better Times)
  4. Chlo-E (Song of the Swamp)
  5. Indian Love Call
  6. Listen to the Mocking Bird
  7. White Christmas


Side B

  1. That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)
  2. The Whiffenpoof Song
  3. Trees
  4. Bye and Bye
  5. Spooks!
  6. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
  7. Winter Wonderland



  • Features Gordon Jenkins and His Orchestra

Additional information

Weight 11.0 oz
Dimensions 13.0 × 1.0 × 13.0 in

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required