Marty Peters And The Party Meters – Level Up


In stock


Release Date: 2021

Label: Independent


Track List

  1. Bye Bye Blues
  2. Feelin I’m Fallin
  3. Egyptian Ella
  4. Prisoner Of Love
  5. Old Green River
  6. It’s A Sin To Tell A Lie
  7. Big Butter And Egg Man
  8. Sister Kate
  9. Somebody Stole My Gal
  10. Bogalusa Strut



  • Marty Peters – saxophone, clarinet, vocals
  • Jeff Kreis – trumpet, vocals
  • Mark Heliky – guitar
  • Zach Slaughter – double bass
  • Spencer Knapp – drums



The newest release from the New Orleans based traditional jazz band Marty Peters and the Party Meters featuring an all star ensemble playing some of their favorites!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required