Marva Wright – Blues Queen Of New Orleans


Out of stock

SKU: 09609410862 Categories: , , , Tag:


Release Date: 2004

Label: Mardi Gras Records


Track List

  1. Bluesiana Mama
  2. Members Only
  3. Ghetto Woman
  4. Feel Like Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home
  5. I Will Survive
  6. Built For Comfort
  7. At Last
  8. Shake A Hand
  9. Driving Wheel
  10. I’ll Take You There
  11. Heartbreakin’ Woman
  12. Mr. Big Stuff
  13. Wang Dang Doodle


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required