Monk Hazel & His New Orleans Jazz Kings featuring Al Hirt & Pete Fountain


In stock


Release Date:  2009

Label:  GHB Records


Track List

1. Panama
2. Of All The Wrongs
3. I Used To Love You
4. A Long Way To Tipperary
5. Gypsy Love Song
6. Angry
7. Basin Street Blues
8. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
9. When You’re Smiling
10. Ja Da #1
11. Ja Da #2
12. Kiss Me Again
13. Sin To Tell A Lie



Al Hirt – trumpet
Pete Fountain – clarinet, tenor sax
Jack Delaney – trombone
Joe Capraro – guitar
Roy Zimmerman – piano
Phil Darois – bass
Monk Hazel – drums
Rita St. Claire – vocals
Dutch Andrus – trumpet
Harry Shields – clarinet
Chink Martin – tuba

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required