Nat “King” Cole – A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 602438169160 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2021

Label:  Capitol Records


Track List

Side A

  1. Deck the Hall/Joy to the World (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)/The First Noel
  3. The Very Thought of You (Duet with Kristin Chenoweth)
  4. Auld Lang Syne (Interlude)
  5. (I Love You) for Sentimental Reasons

Side B

  1. O Holy Night (Duet with Calum Scott)
  2. O Little Town of Bethlehem/Silent Night
  3. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (Interlude)
  4. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Duet with Gloria Estefan)
  5. The Little Boy That Santa Claus Forgot
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on An Open Fire) (Duet with John Legend)



A Sentimental Christmas With Nat King Cole And Friends Cole Classics Reimagined – The new album ‘A Sentimental Christmas with Nat King Cole and Friends: Cole Classics Reimagined’ weaves Nat’s unparalleled, beautifully restored vocals with new arrangements and contemporary artists creating beautiful sentimental duets of holiday classics. Taking it’s lead from the GRAMMY award-winning virtual duet of “Unforgettable,” by Natalie Cole with her father, this holiday album features brand new duets with John Legend, Kristen Chenoweth, Calum Scott, Gloria Estefan & Johnny Mathis. 2021 holiday collection.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required