Neil Young ‎– After The Gold Rush (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 093624976356 Categories: , , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2009

Label:  Reprise Records

Neil Young Archives Official Release Series
Mastered from the original analog master tapes
Gatefold sleeve. Includes poster-sized lyric insert.

Originally released in 1970.


Track List

Side A

  1. Tell Me Why
  2. After The Gold Rush
  3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
  4. Southern Man
  5. Till The Morning Comes

Side B

  1. Oh, Lonesome Me
  2. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
  3. Birds
  4. When You Dance, I Can Really Love
  5. I Believe In You
  6. Cripple Creek Ferry



Art Direction – Gary Burden
Bass – Billy Talbot, Greg Reeves
Drums, Vocals – Ralph Molina
Guitar, Vocals – Danny Whitten
Mastered By – Chris Bellman
Photography By – Joel Bernstein
Piano – Jack Nitzsche
Piano, Guitar, Vocals – Nils Lofgren
Piano, Guitar, Vocals, Harmonica, Vibraphone – Neil Young
Producer – David Briggs, Neil Young
Vocals – Steve Stills
Words By, Music By – Neil Young




Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required