Neville Brothers – Hook, Line & Sinker(2 CD Set)


Out of stock


Release Date: 2004

Label: Atom Music

Track List

Disc: 1

  1. Hook, Line & Sinker
  2. Over You
  3. Show Me The Way
  4. Little Girl From The Candy Store
  5. I’m Gonna Put Some Hurt On You
  6. Get Out Of My Life
  7. Heartaches
  8. I’m Waiting At The Station
  9. Everyday
  10. You Won’t Do Right
  11. I’ve Found Another Love
  12. My Baby Don’t Love Me Anymore
  13. Humdinger
  14. House On The Hill (Rock’n’Roll Hootnanny)
  15. Going Home

Disc: 2

  1. Tell It Like It Is
  2. Make Me Strong
  3. All These Things
  4. Been So Wrong
  5. Even Though
  6. How Could I Help But Love You
  7. Too Much
  8. I’ve Done It Again
  9. Let’s Live
  10. Sweet Little Mama
  11. How Many Times
  12. Don’t Cry
  13. Come Back Love
  14. Wrong Number
  15. Dance Your Blues Away



Although various combinations of Nevilles worked together at different times, all four brothers never actually performed together until 1977, when the Meters disbanded and the brothers officially assembled as the Neville Brothers. This Collection features recordings from various combinations of Nevilles, spanning the period from 1960 to 1974.




You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required