NOLA String Kings – Dream Palace


In stock


Release Date:  2021

Label:  TrilPort

Track List

  1. Dream Palace
  2. Riverboat Shuffle
  3. The Blue Book of Storyville
  4. Hot Sauce
  5. Couleur de Creole
  6. Si Tu Vois Ma Mere
  7. Limehouse Blues
  8. Careless Love
  9. I Would If I Could
  10. Crescent City Moonwalk
  11. Doctor Jazz
  12. That’s a Plenty



  • Don Vappie – banjo, guitar, vocals
  • Matt Rhody – violin, mandolin, vocals
  • John Rankin – guitar, vocals

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required