Paul Wine Jones – Stop Arguing Over Me (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 767981103013 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2016

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

Α1. Heels Clickin’
A2. Stop Arguing Over Me
Α3. Watch Me
Α4. Ain’t It A Shame
Α5. Damn Damn Fools
Α6. I’m So Lonesome

Side B

Β1. I Don’t Want No Woman
Β2. Went Down Slow
Β3. Goin’ Away Baby
Β4. Darlin’ I Miss You So
Β5. Down South



Bass – Matt Patton
Drums – Craig Pickering
Guitar, Slide Guitar – Matthew Smith
Vocals, Guitar – Paul Jones

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required