Peggy Scott-Adams – 16 Hits! Best Of


In stock

SKU: 09609440262 Categories: , , Tag:


Release Date: 2004

Label: Miss Butch Records


Track List

  1. I Intend To Take Your Place
  2. Slow Drag
  3. See You Next Weekend ( with Jimmy Lewis )
  4. Bill
  5. I’ll Take Care Of You
  6. That’s How I Do It
  7. If I’m Not Still Married ( Babysitter Song )
  8. I’m In Love
  9. Spousal Abuse
  10. When You’re Married To A Fool
  11. Your Divorce Has Been Denied
  12. Mr. Right Or Mr. Wrong
  13. What Cha Doin To Me
  14. If You Wanna Hear Me Holler, Lick Me Up Some Dollars
  15. I’m Getting What I Want
  16. You Will Always Be My Man


You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required