Percy Humphrey & His Sympathy Five / Blind Gilbert’s Trio


In stock


Release Date:  1996

Label:  American Music


Track List

1 World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
2 Ballin’ The Jack
3 Somebody Else Is Taking My Place
4 I Can’t Give You Anything But Love
5 Tin Roof Blues
6 Raymond Tune
7 Bourbon Street Parade
8 Sister Kate
9 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
10 Put On Your Old Grey Bonnet
11 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
12 Love Is A Different Thing
13 Angry



Banjo, Guitar, Vocals – Johnny St. Cyr
Bass [String] – Richard McLean, Sherwood Mangiapane
Clarinet – Raymond Burke, Willie Humphrey
Drums – Paul Barbarin
Guitar, Vocals – Frank “Blind Gilbert” Meistier
Piano – Lester Santiago, Stanley Mendelson
Trombone – Jack Delaney, Waldren “Frog” Joseph
Trumpet – Percy Humphrey

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required