Prince – 1999 (Vinyl 2-LP Set)


Out of stock

SKU: 19439863731 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  2019

Label:  Warner Records


Track List

Side A

1. 1999
2. Little Red Corvette
3. Delirious

Side B

1. Let’s Pretend We’re Married
2. D.M.S.R.

Side C

1. Automatic
2. Something In The Water (Does Not Compute)
3. Free

Side D

1. Lady Cab Driver
2. All The Critics Love U In New York
3. International Lover



Double LP 180-gram  vinyl reissue of 1999

Remastered for the very first time!

Released on Oct. 27, 1982, 1999 was Prince’s first true crossover success, peaking at No. 7 on the Billboard 200 and featuring a raft of hit singles including “Little Red Corvette,” “Delirious” and the title track. The album’s success also catapulted the prolific singer-songwriter to fame as a music video star, making him one of the first black artists to be in heavy rotation on MTV.

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required