R.L. Burnside – Come On In (Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

SKU: 045778031719 Categories: , Tags: ,


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1998

Label:  Fat Possum Records


Track List

Side A

1. Been Mistreated
2. Come On In (Live)
3. Let My Baby Ride
4. Don’t Stop Honey
5. It’s Bad You Know
6. Just Like A Woman

Side B

1. Come On In (Part 2)
2. Rollin’ Tumblin’ (Remix)
3. Please Don’t Stay
4. Shuck Dub
5. Come On In (Part 3)
6. Heat



Here’s R.L. Burnside’s explanation in his own words for Come On In: “I finally done did it. The world can finally hear my sound I’ve been hollerin’ and screaming to let them let me get my hands on the mixing knobs. I’m getting too old to waste my time with stuff that isn’t on the cutting edge. I’m too old to be staying up all night writing songs; I got to spend my time on remixes. I always was a behind-the-scenes kind of man anyway.”



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required