R.L. Burnside – Mr. Wizard (Vinyl LP)


In stock

SKU: 045778030149 Categories: , Tag:


*This is a Vinyl LP*

Release Date:  1997

Label:  Fat Possum

Download card included

Issued with a printed insert (portrait / credits).


Track List

Side A

  1. Over The Hill
  2. Alice Mae
  3. Georgia Women
  4. Snake Drive

Side B

  1. Rollin’ & Tumblin’
  2. Out On The Road
  3. Highway 7
  4. Tribute To Fred
  5. You Gotta Move



Artwork – Derek Hess
Assemblage – Matthew Johnson
Drums – Cedric Burnside (tracks: A3 to B2, B4), Russell Simins (tracks: A2, B3)
Guitar – Judah Bauer (tracks: A2, B3), Kenny Brown (tracks: A2 to B4)
Guitar, Theremin – Jon Spencer (tracks: A2, B3)
Guitar, Vocals – R.L. Burnside
Layout [& Design] – Con Art
Recorded By – Bruce Watson (tracks: A1 to A4, B3, B5), Rob Schnapf (tracks: B1)
Robbie Norris (tracks: B2, B4), Tom Rothrock (tracks: B1)



You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required