R.L. Burnside – Come On In


Out of stock

SKU: 04577803172 Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 1998

Label: Fat Possum


Track List

  1. Been Mistreated
  2. Come On In  (live)
  3. Let My Baby Ride
  4. Don’t Stop Honey  (featuring Mr. Cedric Burnside)
  5. It’s Bad You Know
  6. Just Like A Woman
  7. Come On In  (part 2)
  8. Rollin’ Tumblin’  (remix)
  9. Please Don’t Stay
  10. Shuck Dub
  11. Come On In  (part 3)
  12. Heat



  • R.L. Burnside – guitar, vocals
  • Kenny Brown – guitar
  • Lester Butler – harmonica
  • Alejandro Rosso – organ
  • John Oreshnick – maracas
  • Cedric Burnside, Joe Ramen, Calvin Jackson, Joe Ranieri, Joey Waronker – drums



Come on in is R.L like you’ve never heard him before. Featuring drum loops and samples mesh with his hard delta sound. Produced by Tom Roth rock (Beck, Foo Fighters) and Alex Empire (Atari Tennage Riot). Track highlights include: “Been Mistreated,” “Don’t Stop Honey,” “Just Like a Woman,” “Shuck Dub,” “It’s Bad You Know,” “Let My Baby Ride” and more!

You may also like…

Louisiana Music Factory - Newsletter
Stay up to date with latest news and concert information, latest sale items available only to newsletter subscribers, and more!
* indicates required